The Works of Aristotle (12 Volumes)

Regular price RM5,000.00 MYR Sale

A 12 volumes set translated into English under the editorship of Sir David Ross.


  1. Logic
  2. Philosophy of Nature
  3. The Soul
  4. History of Animals
  5. Parts of Animals
  6. Minor Biological Works
  7. Problems
  8. Metaphysics
  9. Ethics
  10. Politics and Economics
  11. Rhetoric and Poetics
  12. Select Fragments

University of Oxford. 1968-1972, Well over 5000 pages. Hardback with dustjacket. Previous owner name and short note on the end paper of volume 1.